MEStrength Giveaway Winner!!

IMG_1630.JPG

Hello September!

My second giveaway has come and gone so now it is time to announce the winner. Drum roll please….and the WINNER is….

Congrats to KIM. You are the lucky winner. Please email me to claim your prize. I can be reached at aggieblogs25@gmail.com

I can’t wait to see how you love MeStrength hydration drink mix. Happy running gal and seeya out there sometime 🙂

Everyone else, please use the discount code “AggieRuns” for 20% off all products on the MeStrength website. I’m running 18 miles tomorrow and I’ll have my MeStrength drink with me as I run.

Can you believe it’s September already? Time does fly by and the Chicago Marathon is soon approaching.

IMG_1608.JPG

What are you looking forward to this Autumn season? Let me know in the comments.

xoxo,
Aggie

2 thoughts on “MEStrength Giveaway Winner!!

Leave a Reply

