Upcoming Giveaways

“There is no such thing as a free lunch”

Economists are known for saying that everything in life costs something whether it is free or not.

100% free

I enjoy giving things away on my blog so I’d like to tell you of 3 great giveaways coming up. The 1st giveaway is from another blogger and the last 2 are from me. To win my 2 giveaways, be sure to follow my blog to find out how.

First giveaway – 2014 Ultimate Holiday Giveaway
This giveaway is not on my blog but via the Runner Dad.

TheRunnerDad's 2014 Ultimate Holiday Giveaway

It’s his 2014 Ultimate holiday giveaway and it’s HUGE. One lucky person will be picked to win prizes worth over $1000. You can win things like 1 Duffel bag (via Apera Bags), 1 $50 gift certificate from Runners Tea, One Mio ALPHA heart rate sport watch (EKG-accurate heart rate with no chest strap required) from Mio, and much more. Be sure to enter to win on his blog. It’s very easy to enter.

Second giveaway – for the 6th Annual F^3 Lake Half-Marathon race
Do you like running but don’t like paying for races? Well, you may soon be able to run a race for free. I’m super excited for this giveaway but I’m sad that I won’t be able to join you in Chicago for this race in January next year. I’ve partnered with REM-Fit, an active lifestyle bedding company, to give 2 lucky people a chance to run the F^3 Lake Half Marathon. Details will be on my blog next week so stay tuned.

For all my health conscious readers and vegans, I’m really excited about this 3rd giveaway from About Time.

Third giveaway – About Time Protein Formula
Many runners and especially bodybuilders love adding protein into their diet to build muscle mass and help recover muscles from strenuous workouts. A few months ago, I found out about, About Time protein (whey and Vegan) via the CHAARG Instagram page. 1 lucky person will soon win a Vegan sample pack which has No GMO’s, is gluten free, soy free, and dairy free. Stay tuned for a product review and giveaway details coming within the next week or two.

About Time Protein

You can use protein powder in your smoothies or in protein pancakes
Chaarg Photo
Photo via ChaargCocoberry Protein Pancakes made with 1oz of About Time protein
http://www.chaarg.com/cocoberry-protein-pancakes/

Be sure to follow my blog so that you don’t miss these upcoming giveaway updates.

I studied Economics in University so the idea of trade-offs is nothing new to me. To get something you want, you most likely will have to give up something such as time or money. Why Economists may be true about nothing been free in this world, I absolutely believe that to enter the above giveaways is totally ‘free’ – the only thing you have to do will be very minimal (for example, follow this blog or comment on the giveaway blog post). Haha, either way, do you think you will enter any of these giveaways? Let me know in the comments below.

xoxo,
Aggie

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Giveaways

Leave a Reply

