Sarasota Music Half-Marathon – Giveaway Winner

shmfooterlogo2

It’s time to announce the winner of one free race entry to the most amazing race of the new year, the 2015 Sarasota Music Half Marathon. I would like to thank the race organizers for allowing me to host this giveaway.

I first posted about this giveaway almost 2 weeks ago. I thought about extending the entry period until the new year, but I wanted to pick a winner ASAP because I know some people like to plan out their race schedule in advance. Well, someone is soon about to get a great new year’s gift. If you didn’t win this giveaway, don’t worry. I’ll have more giveaways this year including a race giveaway to a 2015 Spartan race.

I randomly selected a winner using random.org. The lucky person is…..

SYLVIA! Congratulations Sylvia. I just sent you an email.

I can’t wait to run in the Florida sun and meet you!

Note – The original winner was Kyanna but she declined to run the race so I choose the next randomly selected winner.

xoxo,
Aggie

Leave a Reply

