Day 9/30 – Take the leap Yoga Challenge and Day 2 of #BringingYogaBack

Quote

IMG_4389

What – 30 day Yoga Challenge with Sweat Pink and Prana (Day 9)

Take the Leap Challenge dates – February 2nd to March 8th 2015.

Bringing Yoga Back Challenge dates – February 9th – February 20th

Goal – To do yoga for 10-15 mins a day and learn crow pose (Bakasana).

Today’s pose was Bhujangasana (Cobra Pose)

It’s Day 9 of the #TaketheLeap and Day 2 of the #BringingYogaBack yoga challenges. Just like yesterday, I attended an hour long yoga class this evening after work. The class was free because I have a free week pass. I preferred today’s class than yesterday’s because today’s class was a vinyasa yoga class.

The pose for Day 2 of the Bringing Yoga Back challenge is Cobra pose.

IMG_4388

After yoga class, I practiced Cobra pose for a little bit. I need noticed that my hands were positioned too far out.

As for Crow pose, I practiced that one for a few seconds before class. I’ll have to spend more time working on Crow tomorrow.

xoxo,
Aggie

Leave a Reply

