30 Day Squat challenge

After seeing Cassey Ho do a 1000 squats in one sitting (no breaks) last year (2014), I knew that a squat challenge was something I wanted to do.

Day 1 of this challenge started for me today (Sunday, March 1st) but your day 1 can be tomorrow as long as you do a squat exercise everyday for 30 days. I’m following a plan by 30 Day Fitness.

IMG_4808

So, it’s March 1st and it’s time to try something new.

IMG_4830

Will you join me for this challenge?

Check out a video of me squatting here.

xoxo,
Aggie

5 thoughts on “30 Day Squat challenge

  1. Thanks for sharing this! Long story short, based on where I currently stand with my running journey, I don’t think it was a coincidence that you sent the challenge to me. =) I wrote about it on my blog today, too! Cheers to us pushing through some powerful squats this month!

Leave a Reply

