Favourite Snacks on the GO!!


It’s time to talk about my favourite snacks when I’m out and about.

I LOVE to eat and having snacks on the go is very important for my active lifestyle.


Here are some of my favourite snacks to eat:

  • Nuts (cashews, almonds, etc)

  • Luna Bar: The Whole Nutrition bar for Women

  • Fresh fruits – apples, oranges, pears, rasberries, bananas, etc

  • Peanut butter sandwich. Normally I just eat bread with peanut butter and jam but I tried it with a bananas a few days ago and it tasted good. Although, I prefer just eating bananas by themselves.

 

What are some of your favourite snacks?

xoxo,

Aggie

___

Other ways to connect with me:

Email: aggieblogs25@gmail.com

Instagram at @AggieRuns

Twitter at @AggieRuns

___

One thought on “Favourite Snacks on the GO!!

Leave a Reply

